RIE

Boulogne-Billancourt

2018

Rfurbishment of the restaurant
Client GECINA
Direct order
Size 350 seats, 750m² / 669.000 €
Engineers Nemixis fluids
Economists BMF.

The redevelopment of this office building restaurant is born from the desire to give a new life to its space, with the objective, in terms of atmosphere, to forget that of canteen type and to get closer to a real restaurant.
To achieve this objective, the project has been developed along three axes: the reorganization of the circulation and the location of the tables, the replacement of all the finishes from floor to ceiling and a new conception of the lighting of the space. Another essential aspect of the project was the attention to acoustics. The materials used have resulted in a qualitative acoustic environment, which is a real challenge for a 350-seats restaurant.
The choice of furniture also played a vital role. The differentiation between high and low tables, the presence of open and semi-closed areas and the play on colors, bring a real variety to the space that can serve about 1000 meals each lunchtime

Project followed by Alberto Gatti.

RIE

Boulogne-Billancourt

2018

Réaménagement du restaurant
Client GECINA
Commande directe
Taille 350 places, 750m² / 669.000 €ht
BET Nemixis fluides
Economistes BMF.
 
Le projet de réaménagement du RIE de l’immeuble de bureaux Le Cristallin naît de la volonté de donner une nouvelle vie à cet espace, avec l’objectif en termes d’ambiance d’oublier celui de type cantine et de se rapprocher d’un vrai restaurant.
Pour réaliser cet objectif, le projet a été développé suivant trois axes : la réorganisation des circulations et de l’emplacement des tables, le remplacement de toutes les finitions du sol au plafond et une nouvelle conception de l’éclairage de l’espace. Un autre aspect essentiel du projet a été l’attention portée à l’acoustique. Les matériaux mis en œuvre ont permis d’obtenir un ambiance acoustique qualitative, ce qui constitue un vrai défi pour un restaurant de 350 places.
Le choix du mobilier a aussi joué un rôle essentiel. La différenciation entre tables hautes et basses, la présence de zones ouvertes et semi fermées et le jeu sur les couleurs apportent une vraie variété à cet espace qui permet de servir environ 1000 repas tous les midis.

Projet suivi par Alberto Gatti.